header photo

Kinnikinnick Native Plant Society

Focusing on native plants and conservation in North Idaho

Kinnikinnick Native Plant Society
PO Box 1092
Sandpoint, ID 83864

Email Contact:


Board of Directors 2021

Shawna Parry, President

Preston Andrews, Vice President 

Carol Jenkins,  Secretary

Shawna Parry, Treasurer

Robin Campbell, Publicity

John Harbuck, Field Trips

Cindy Hayes, Event Chairperson

Mark Stockwell, Board Member

Sherry Ennis, Board Member

Preston Andrews, Programs

Rae Charlton, Membership & Arboretum Representative


Additional Committee Chairs and Positions

Gail Bolin and Jason Smith, Landscape

Vacant, Conservation Coordinator

Vicky Johnson & Isabell Hollriegel, Hospitality

Vacant, Historian

Marilyn George, Photographer

Jill Wilson, Marilyn George, Newsletter Committee

Jill Wilson, Newsletter Editor

Sue Gervais, Ann Torpie, Rae Charlton, Mary Jo Haag, Cara Johnson, Ken Thacker - Arboretum Leadership Team

Judy Lyding, Lois Wythe Grant Committee

Dennis Rieger, Website Administrator, Listserv